Where does a better tomorrow start?

It starts with the curious ones. With the eyes, seeing things differently. It starts with the ones getting things done. It starts with you.

Join us Play video

The greatness of one added to another

The borders of Sigma Group are neither straight nor static. We keep our ears and minds open to our client’s needs. And if and when a good idea presents itself, taking care of these needs, we move our borders. Instead of incorporating it into the company we expand around it. Letting the idea and the passion it grew out of lead the way. Together with our global strength and local drive, we make sure it is given a proper chance to grow on its own and become the next one. And by adding the one, we have one more company working towards a better tomorrow. This is the greatness of one added to another.

We are the ones

Just as Sigma Group is growing with one great company after another, the companies themselves are built on the ones who bring their passion, accomplishment and team spirit to work, every day. We believe that working together as a team is the best way of doing things. Pushing each other, challenging each other and helping one another to give our clients the quality of work they have become used to. Add one to another and we can give an even more and better tomorrow than expected. This is the greatness of one added to another.

Find the Sigma you are looking for

Here you’ll find all the contacts you need to get in touch with our group of consulting companies, ready to take on any challenge you have for them.

Sigma Industry East North

Sigma Industry offers advanced consultancy services within areas such as product development, industrial design, process technology, calculation, production systems and project management. Sigma Industry consists of Sigma Industry South, Sigma Industry West and Sigma Industry East North.

Marieviksgatan 19C 117 43 Stockholm Sweden

Tobias Wilhelmson | Vice President +46-704 55 45 00tobias.wilhelmson@sigma.se

Visit Sigma Industry East North @ https://www.sigmaindustryeastnorth.se/

Erik Freese | CEO +46 705 41 81 77erik.freese@sigma.se

Sigma Industry South

Sigma Industry offers advanced consultancy services within areas such as product development, industrial design, process technology, calculation, production systems and project management. Sigma Industry consists of Sigma Industry South, Sigma Industry West and Sigma Industry East North.

Mobilvägen 10 223 62 Lund Sweden

LinkedInFacebook

Kerstin Nilsson | CFO +46 702 03 03 66kerstin.nilsson@sigma.se

Joel Carnemalm | Electric Engineering & Automation +46 702 94 96 81joel.carnemalm@sigma.se

Anders Wallebäck | Mechanics +46 702 61 99 84anders.walleback@sigma.se

Andreas Holmgren | Mechanics +46 730 31 03 94andreas.holmgren@sigma.se

Dick Stenebo | Mechanics +46 706 70 61 77dick.stenebo@sigma.se

Andreas Engman | PM & SB +46 703 89 77 67andreas.engman@sigma.se

Ola Boreson | CEO Industry Solutions +46 705 25 25 27ola.boreson@sigma.se

Visit Sigma Industry South @ https://sigmaindustrysouth.se

Lars-Johan Ahlqvist | CEO +46 767 64 91 05lars-johan.ahlqvist@sigma.se

Sigma Industry West

Sigma Industry offers advanced consultancy services within areas such as product development, industrial design, process technology, calculation, production systems and project management. Sigma Industry consists of Sigma Industry South, Sigma Industry West and Sigma Industry East North.

Lindholmspiren 9 417 56 Göteborg Sweden industrywest@sigma.se

LinkedInFacebookInstagram

Henrik Draxl | KAM CEVT +46 733 53 40 04henrik.draxl@sigma.se

Magnus Liljeqvist | Marketing & Communications Manager +46 736 00 06 05magnus.liljeqvist@sigma.se

Nicklas Nilsson | Vice President & KAM Volvo Cars +46 736 88 10 63nicklas.nilsson@sigma.se

Odd Löfvendahl | GAM AB Volvo +46 708 40 78 00odd.lofvendahl@sigma.se

Visit Sigma Industry West @ https://www.sigmaindustrywest.se/

Jens Wickström | CEO +46 733 53 43 00jens.wickstrom@sigma.se

Sigma Technology

Sigma Technology is a leading global supplier of innovative solutions in information and technology, with a focus on product information, embedded solutions, software design, and offshore development.

Lindholmspiren 9, 5th floor 417 56 Göteborg Sweden

TwitterLinkedInFacebookInstagram

Nataly Duyko | PR & Communications Manager +46 725 194 048nataly.duyko@sigmatechnology.se

Niklas Börjesson | COO +46 706 01 19 74niklas.borjesson@sigmatechnology.se

Visit Sigma Technology @ https://sigmatechnology.se/

Carl Vikingsson | CEO +46 706 01 19 00carl.vikingsson@sigmatechnology.se

Sigma IT

Sigma IT leads the digital revolution forward working with strategy, technology and communication. A global full service provider in system development, integration, maintenance and operations.

Lindholmspiren 9 417 56 Göteborg Sweden

TwitterLinkedInFacebookInstagram

Beatrice Silow | VP Communications & Culture +46 703 79 15 06beatrice.silow@sigma.se

Fredrik Sundström | Manager Strategic Sales +46 703 79 12 38fredrik.sundstrom@sigma.se

Visit Sigma IT @ https://www.sigmait.se/en/

Lars Kry | CEO +46 733 43 43 00lars.kry@sigma.se

Are you the one?

Share your name and e-mail here and you are well on the way to your career at Sigma.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site we assume you are fine with our use of cookies. Read more here.

Got it